If you no longer wish to use Moovly, it is possible to remove your own Moovly account.
If you wish to go ahead, this is a straightforward process.
Warning! When you delete your account, you will no longer have access to your Moovs. When you login to Moovly, you see your name on the top right hand side of the page.
Click your name, then select Settings from the drop-down list, which then takes you to the User Settings page.
The next thing to do is to click on the Account tab – this can be found on the left hand side of the page.
Here, you will see your license type, the option to change your password, as well as different connection options: Next to your license type, you can see the option “remove account”.
When you click this option, a pop-up box appears saying “Your data will be removed permanently. Are you sure you want to remove your account?”
If you still want to go ahead with deleting your account, you can click on “OK” and you will then see a message in a green box which tells you that you have deleted your account and that you will receive an email shortly.
When you receive this email, follow the link to permanently delete your account. The link will take you to the Moovly website and show a confirmation message.
Account deletion is confirmed by the message "Your account was successfully removed"
What if you don’t see that email?
Perhaps your email address wasn’t correct in your profile settings? Check your email address in settings - profile. You can change the address there (don't forget to click on "update profile".
Or maybe the confirmation email got sent to your spam folder. Have you checked that folder? This sometimes happens, deleting account information emails can be considered a spam action.
If you need more help, do not hesitate to contact support.