When you subscribe to a monthly or yearly Moovly license (Plus or Pro), your subscription is automatically renewed at the end of each period (month or year). You will get an e-mail notification 7 days before the automatic renewal happens.
You can cancel your subscription at any given time. To do so, follow these steps:
1. Log in to your Moovly account
2. Go to your Moovly Profile (by clicking on "Settings" below your username)
3. Click on the "Account" tab
4. Click "cancel" next to your current license subscription
Your license will stay valid until the end of the current month or year (depending on whether you have a monthly or yearly subscription) but will no longer be renewed automatically at the end of this period.