Depending on your license you can upload a certain number of objects (sounds, images, video clips and even scenes) to your Personal Library. To make room for new objects you can also delete these objects. To remove objects you no longer need from your Personal Library you can follow these easy steps:
How to remove images and video clips
Each image and video clip will be represented by a thumbnail in your Personal Library. To delete an image or video clip you only need to click on the little X that appears in the upper left corner of the thumbnail. You will then be asked to confirm if you want to delete the object or not. Once removed, you will no longer be able to use the image or video clip in any new videos, unless you re-upload it.
How to remove sounds
As only the title of your uploaded sound will appear you won't be able to follow the same steps as for images and video clips to delete them. Instead, a little X will appear on the right hand side of the sound title. To delete a sound from your Personal Library you only need to click on that little X.
How to remove scenes
As a Pro or Business member you can save scenes from the Timeline to your Personal Library. If you no longer need these scenes you can remove them from your Personal Library: just like with uploaded sounds, a small X will appear on the right hand side of the scene thumbnail and title. Confirm that you want to delete the scene and you're all set!